Haagen Dazs

“Zero Degree Pleasure”

Heart break after, heart break,
I walk around the street,
‘Till midnight and twilight meet,
Looking for comfort in wrong places,
Finding answer in the mist.
Only to find my true joy,
Inside the cold door!
A touch of freezing cold,
It burns so much, as I try to hold,
Varies with different flavors.
It’s a choice I can’t decide,
Tears of sweetness collide,
Once a spoonful of Ice cream I like,
Is waiting for me to taste, savor
And gives relief to my aching heart.

BY: RANDOMTHOUGHTS

Photo Taken with friends hanging-out at Haagen Dazs  SM Mall of Asia 11/24/2008.

 

2 thoughts on “Haagen Dazs

Leave a Reply

