Mommy’s Wisdom

I’m proud to have a emotional strong mom. She can handle difficult situation with calmness and endurance.

A continuous inspiration to everyone who knows her. Behind her every struggle and success this verse, guided

her.

Philippians 3:14

“I can do all things through Christ who strengthen me”

I believe she and my father went through the worst times. They manages to get through any obstacles

because they believe in this verse.

Family is the best
Family is the best
Leave a Reply

